All times listed below are the Eastern time zone. Mobile users can swipe right and left to view each column.

10/6/19MiamiOxford, OHW 7-2
10/11/19Rochester Institute of Tech.&Toledo, OHL 2-3 (OT)
10/12/19Western MichiganToledo, OHL 2-5
10/18/19Western MichiganBowling Green, OHW 2-1
10/19/19Western MichiganKalamazoo, MIW 2-1 (OT)
10/25/19Michigan Tech*Bowling Green, OHW 3-1
10/26/19Michigan Tech*Bowling Green, OHL 2-4
11/1/19Minnesota State*Mankato, MNW 3-2 (OT)
11/2/19Minnesota State*Mankato, MNL 1-5
11/15/19Alaska-Anchorage*Anchorage, AKW 3-1
11/16/19Alaska-Anchorage*Anchorage, AKW 3-0
11/22/19Lake Superior*Bowling Green, OHW 5-0
11/23/19Lake Superior*Bowling Green, OHL 1-3
11/29/19Notre DameSouth Bend, INW 5-2
11/30/19Notre DameBowling Green, OHW 5-2
12/6/19Alabama-Huntsville*Bowling Green, OHW 9-3
12/7/19Alabama-Huntsville*Bowling Green, OHT 2-2 (2OT W)
12/13/19Lake Superior*Sault Ste. Marie, MIW 2-0
12/14/19Lake Superior*Sault Ste. Marie, MIL 2-3 (OT)
12/30/19MiamiBowling Green, OHL 2-4
1/3/20Northern Michigan*Bowling Green, OHL 2-5
1/4/20Northern Michigan*Bowling Green, OHL 4-3 (OT)
1/10/20Michigan Tech*Houghton, MIW 3-2
1/11/20Michigan Tech*Houghton, MIT 2-2 (2OT W)
1/17/20Minnesota State*Bowling Green, OHL 3-6
1/18/20Minnesota State*Bowling Green, OHL 2-3 (OT)
1/31/20Bemidji State*Bemidji, MNL 1-4
2/1/20Bemidji State*Bemidji, MNL 2-4
2/7/20Alaska-Anchorage*Bowling Green, OHW 4-2 (OT)
2/8/20Alaska-Anchorage*Bowling Green, OHW 4-1
2/14/20Alaska*Fairbanks, AK11:07 PM
2/15/20Alaska*Fairbanks, AK11:07 PM
2/21/20Ferris State*Bowling Green, OH7:07 PM
2/22/20Ferris State*Bowling Green, OH7:07 PM
2/28/20Alabama-Huntsville*Huntsville, AL8:07 PM
2/29/20Alabama-Huntsville*Huntsville, AL4:07 PM
3/6/20-3/8/20WCHA Playoffs QuarterfinalsCampus SitesTBD
3/13/20-3/15/20WCHA Playoffs SemifinalsCampus SitesTBD
3/21/20WCHA Playoffs ChampionshipCampus SiteTBD

*WCHA Conference Game
&Ice Breaker Tournament


WCHA Standings

The WCHA awards 3 points for a regulation or first overtime win, 2 points for a second overtime or shootout win, 1 point for a second overtime or shootout loss, and 0 points for a regulation or first overtime loss.

Minnesota State19-3-1-125-4-259
Bemidji State16-4-2-116-8-451
Northern Michigan14-6-1-116-9-444
Michigan Tech10-11-2-015-14-328
Bowling Green9-10-2-214-13-228
Lake Superior7-11-3-39-19-327
Ferris State5-15-2-07-20-217

The top eight teams qualify for the playoffs, with the higher-placed team hosting in every round. The first two rounds are best-of-three series. The Championship is a one game, winner-take-all matchup between the two remaining teams.